:::

Faculty & Staff

:::
Chair
Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor, Chair
  • Name: WANG, HSIN-HSIEN
  • Emailesteban@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.: 50804
  • Ph.D., Graduate Institute of East Asian Studies,, National Cheng-Chi University
  • Emeritus
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: DING, SHUH-FAN
  • Emailding@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:50801
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHIU, KUN-SHUAN
  • Emailkschiu@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:50803
  • University Chair
    Personal photo
  • Job title: University Chair Professor
  • Name:
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D.,
  • Full-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: KOU, CHIEN-WEN
  • Emailcwkou@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:50744
  • Ph.D., Political Science, The University of Texas at Austin
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHUNG, YEN-LIN
  • Emailyenlinc@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:51302
  • Ph.D., Graduate Institute of East Asian Studies, National Chengchi University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: YANG, HAO
  • Emailalanhao@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:50801
  • Ph.D., Political Science, National Chung Cheng University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LIOU, CHIH-SHIAN
  • Emailcliou@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:51067
  • Ph.D., Government, University of Texas at Austin
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HUANG, CHIUNG-CHIU
  • Emailcc.huang@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:51304
  • Ph.D., Josef Korbel School of International Studies, University of Denver
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: SUN, TSAI-WEI
  • Emailtws0418@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:51066
  • Ph.D., Political Science, National University of Singapore
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WANG, YUN
  • Emailywang@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:50801
  • Ph.D., Political Science, University of California, Riverside
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: HSUEH, CHIEN-WU
  • Emailc.hsueh@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:51301
  • Ph.D., Political Science, University of South Carolina
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailgleu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:50815
  • Jointly Appointed
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Jointly Appointed Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtsaich@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:50501
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwhtsai@gate.sinic ...
  • Ext.:50801
  • Part-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Professor-level Technical Expert
  • Name: HSU, CHUN-FANG
  • Emailchunfang22@gmail. ...
  • Ext.:50801
  • Master, Faculté des sciences économiques, sociales et politiques, Universite Catholique de Louvain
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WEI, AI
  • Emailvictor@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:50801
  • Ph.D., Graduate Institute of East Asian Studies, National Chengchi University
    • Decorative image
    • 中國大陸研究跨領域學程
    • 東亞研究
    • 東亞所部落格
    • 國際交流
    • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log